Flyers and Brochures Ecoflyer Just Listed Postcards Just Sold Postcards Stand-alone Website Email Blast to Brokers Agent Listing Webpage
917.530.5744 zach@weliketobuild.com
CUSTOM & ORIGINAL
A PROGRAM FOR REAL ESTATE BROKERS    PORTFOLIO    OUR CLIENTS    REACH OUT
A home has a character of its own, so should its marketing materials.
Mari Connolly, Broker 503.705.6707 mconnolly@realtytrust.com
Kathy MacNaughton, Principal Broker 503.416.4158 kathym@macgroup.net macgroup.net
Libby Benz, Premier Director (503) 706-2385 lbenz@windermere.com libbymurphybenz.com
Drew McCulloch, Broker (503) 888-6181 drewm@windermere.com drewmcculloch.com
H. Dwayne Davis, Principal Broker 503.319.4057 hdwayne@theagencypdx.com
IF YOU’RE THINKING ABOUT PUTTING YOUR HOME ON THE MARKET
PORTLAND, OREGON
YOUR REFERRALS ARE ALWAYS WELCOME.
“Build Creative Group provides a unique hands- on thoughtful approach to marketing - one shaped in high-quality materials and beautiful design. When you work with them, you will see the attention to detail come through. They are very good communicators about what is desired, and deliver something that is unparalleled. Having worked with them for over 4 years and countless projects I can attest they will get it done for you. And it’s a great way to set yourself apart from the competition. Their customer service and follow up is bar none. I have worked with other marketing companies and it is not even comparable. Go with them you won’t be disappointed!!!”
• • • Drew McCulloch, Broker
Dan Volkmer, Principal Broker 503.497.5158 dan@danvolkmer.com danvolkmer.com